New mini banners… [UPDATED]

April 5, 2007 at 7:54 pm | Posted in Site news | 11 Comments

I decided to create some mini banners to accompany each post to make the site look more lively. I’ve created three so far:

  • Prison Break
  • Heroes
  • Dexter
  • Lost
  • 24
  • Supernatural
  • CSI: Las Vegas

If you like them I’ll create one for each show. Please let me know what you think for the idea and for the quality of the banners in your comments.
You can look at them below if you view the whole post.

Prison Break:

Prison Break Small

Heroes:

Heroes Small

Dexter:

Dexter Small

Lost:

Lost Small

24:

24 Small

Supernatural:

Supernatural Small

CSI: Las Vegas:

CSIย Small

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Good work Louis! They look great, and you can instantly recognize from what show they are ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Yeah, I think I did a pretty good job at them too, considering that my photoshop abilities are a bit rusty lately. I mean, before creating the big banner I had about a 2 month drought without using Photoshop. Anyway, I’ll be creating the rest in the coming days since it’s the easter holidays and I don’t have to go to school – plus I’m really bored. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. very nice job lad… i think u have potentials… well done!!!

  4. great job, please create for another show.

  5. Nice work! Waiting for CSI, Smallville, Supernatural, 24…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. If someone can find me any decent high-quality smallville pictures I’d appreciate it. I only find crappy images of it. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. The good old large google pics, Joe? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    The problem is that all those pictures are already edited, blended in a new background etc.
    I’ll find some images sooner, or later. Thanks anyway.

  8. Thank Loui, great work again..

  9. gr8 work ya man wish 2 see more soon…

  10. I swiped the Spn for my livejournal page. I’ll credit in the user info section


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

