Day Break S01E06 – What If They Find Him

December 17, 2006 at 9:19 am | Posted in Day Break | 9 Comments

Summary:

Hopper tracks down a major player in the conspiracy to frame him for Garzas murder. He also discovers that he must continue to heed the warning of the consequences of his decisions when his actions turn out to affect the day in the worst possible ways imaginable.

Subtitle:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/giq57x

http://download.35mb.com/louisubs/06%20-%20What%20If%20They%20Find%20Him.srt

Season: 01

Episode: 06 (Show is cancelled)

Title: What If They Find Him

Release: HDTV.XviD

Group: xor

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The Series back, the subs back too ?

  2. When is it back ? I didn’t know that. If it is back then most definitely I will be posting the subs. I loved this show. 😀

  3. 4 episodes have already aired exclusively on ABC.com for Americans only (no proxies unfortunately), but episodes are floating “around”. I think it might take some extra time for people creating subs because of this.

  4. What do u mean no proxies? And I was really looking forward to view’em 😦

  5. The 7th and 8th episodes are available for download too ! Just do some search, I am not going to post any links for the videos here. It’s illegal. Anyhow, I’ve just checked what the quality is like and it is really really ugly unless you watch it from a distance (luckily for me, that’s exactly what I do). It’s viewable though and let’s hope that the subtitle team will be creating the subs soon enough. I will post them as soon as I find them.

    Anyone knows if there’s also a second season planned ? This show is definitely the most underrated on TV and my guess is that there won’t be a second season. 😦

  6. Day.Break.S01E07.WEBRIP.DivX.avi and 08 are a bit grainy, but mostly “ok” quality. I checked them out on my 24″ LCD, anything bigger I think you would have serious issues with the quality 😛

    No second season is planned, Louis. The show was written for 13 episodes in mind and only that. It was originally meant to be a filler while Lost was absent, but then of course it got taken off the air because of bad ratings.

  7. I just wanted to add that subtitles for 07 is in the works, just take a look at sub-way.fr 🙂

  8. Great. Thanks for the heads up.

  9. nkg291tofzm0g3s


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

